Angel Band

Angel Band: CD
  • Angel Band: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Angel Band, recorded in 1984 at Sapphire Sound Studio in Coffs Harbour with Garry Adams, featured old time country gospel and bluegrass standards. The album won Group or Duo and Female Vocalist of the Year at the Inaugural Australasian Country Gospel Awards in l985. As there’s not been another Awards ceremony held, Clelia retains the mantle of Gospel Queen.

Read more… close

Track Listing:

1. The Angels Rejoiced
2. What The Man Said
3. God Loves Country
4. I'll Fly Away
5. Gone Away
6. Jesus Is At The Wheel
7. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
8. Jesus IS Alright
9. God Will Prevail
10. I Like A Christian Life
11. Angel Band
12. Home Where I Belong
13. I'm Not Religious